Media Security and Reliability Council
General Information
Main Page
Primary Working Groups
MSRC Members
MSRC Charters
MSRC Organizational Charts
Best Practices from MSRC I
MSRC II Documents
MSRC II Full Council Meetings
Press Releases
Related Links
Contact Us
MSRC I Archives
Media Security and Reliability Council
MSRC II Members
MSRC II Members

OrganizationCouncil MemberTitle
National Association of BroadcastersDavid RehrPresident & CEO
Association of Public Television StationsJohn LawsonPresident & CEO
National Public RadioKevin KlosePresident & CEO
National Cable and Telecommunications AssociationKyle McSlarrowPresident & CEO
MSTV, Inc.David DonovanPresident
RTNDABarbara CochranPresident
News Corp.K. Rupert MurdochChairman & CEO
Viacom, Inc.Sumner RedstonePresident & COO
Walt Disney CompanyMichael D. EisnerCEO
NBCRobert C. WrightPresident
Associated PressJim WilliamsSr. VP, Global Broadcast
Tribune CompanyDennis J. FitzSimonsPresident & COO
Univision Communications, Inc.Bob CahillVice Chairman
Belo Corp.Robert DecherdPresident, Chairman & CEO
Hearst-Argyle Television, Inc.David J. BarrettPresident & CEO
Pegasus Communications CorpMarshall PagonPresident & CEO
Thirteen/WNETWilliam F. BakerPresident & CEO
Clear Channel Communications, Inc.L. Lowry MaysCEO
Cumulus RadioLew Dickey, Jr.Chairman & CEO
Radio One, Inc.Catherine L. HughesChair
WETASharon Percy RockefellerPresident & CEO
Sellers Broadcasting, Inc.Rick SellersPresident & General Manager
Time Warner CableGlenn BrittChairman & CEO
Comcast CorporationBrian L. RobertsPresident
Cox Enterprises, Inc.Jim KennedyChairman & CEO
Susquehanna CommunicationsPeter BrubakerPresident & CEO
The DirecTV Group, Inc.Chase CareyCEO
EchoStar Communications Corp.Charles ErgenChairman & CEO
XM Satellite Radio, Inc.Hugh PaneroPresident & CEO
SES Americom, Inc.Dean OlmsteadPresident & CEO
PanAmSat CorporationJoseph R. Wright, Jr.President & CEO
Intelsat Global Service CorporationKevin MulloyPresident & COO
Harris Broadcast CommunicationsJay AdrickVP, Strategic Development
American Tower CorporationJim TaicletPresident & CEO
National Translator AssociationByron St. Clair President
International Association of Chiefs of PoliceHarlin R. McEwenChief, Ret.
International Association of Fire ChiefsGary BrieseExecutive Director
National Association of State EMS DirectorsKevin McGinnisProgram Advisor
Giuliani Partners, LLCRudolph GiulianiChairman & CEO
American Council of the BlindMelanie BrunsonExecutive Director
Northern Virginia Resource Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing PersonsCheryl HeppnerExecutive Director
National Captioning InstituteJack GatesPresident & COO
Department of Homeland SecurityFrank LibuttiDHS Undersecretary
Siruis Satellite Radio
MSRC Main Page
Questions, comments or need information? Please contact
New Content for the Site/Technical Questions: Send to
Copyright 2002-2009 Hearst-Argyle Television